The Marilyn Lichtman Foundation Logo

Comfort Food Community

Greenwich, NY

Photo of 7 people holding oversized check, logos of Comfort Food Community and Lichtman Foundation.
Pictured L-R are Bruce Miller (CFC Board Member), Jim Mumby (CFC Board Member), Debbie Anderson (Vice President, CFC Board), Maryann McGeorge, Susan Sanderson (Chief Development Officer, CFC Board) Ray Sans (Chief Financial Officer, CFC Board), Devin Bulger (Executive Director of CFC).

Another Grant to Comfort Food Community to help fund the construction and equip the expanded food hub operation. The Food & Farm Hub facility will allow for receiving, washing, packing, and storing of increased amounts of food to meet the increasing needs of CFC’s programs and the people it serves.

To find out more about this nonprofit, please visit